margarite logo
 
Zahntechnik aus Leidenschaft
Kontakt
 
stefan.mueller@dentalstudio.at doris.schultes@dentalstudio.at michael.karpinski@dentalstudio.at
Stefan Müller
Geschäftsführung
Doris Schultes
Verrechnung
Michael Karpinski
Kundenbetreuung
dieter.heindl@dentalstudio.at

ingrid.hofmann@dentalstudio.at

thomas.kostelny@dentalstudio.at
Dieter Heindl
KFO-Technik
Ingrid Hofmann
Kombitechnik
Thomas Kostelny
Kronentechnik
mohannad.osman@dentalstudio.at michael.nelson@dentalstudio.at aniko.jelinek@dentalstudio.at
Mohannad Osman
Prothetik
Michael Nelson
Büro und Einkauf
Aniko Jelinek
Büro
 
Ihr direkter Draht: Tel.: 01/3191406 - Fax:75